Equipe PRDU

Pró-Reitor

Prof. Dr. Fernando Sarti
+55 19 3521-4747
prdu@unicamp.br

Assessor

Prof. Dr. Renato de Castro Garcia
rcgarcia@unicamp.br

Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Lanna Franco da Silveira
+55 19 3521-4348
rlanna@unicamp.br

Assistente Técnica

Kelly Cristina Rodrigues Gomes
+55 19 3521-4719
kellic@unicamp.br

Recepção

Fabiana Pontes Faustino
+55 19 3521-4703

CPLAE - Comissão de Planejamento e Acompanhamento Econômico

Presidente

Prof. Dr. Fernando Sarti
+55 19 3521-4747
prdu@unicamp.br

Membros

Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Lanna - Coordenador

Prof. Dr. Miguel Juan Bacic

Prof. Dr. Mariano Francisco Laplane

Profa. Dra. Milena Pavan Serafim

Prof. Dr. André Martins Biancarelli

Profa. Dra. Marisa Masumi Beppu

Prof. Dr. Alvaro de Oliveira D’Antona

Prof. Dr. Oswaldo da Rocha Grassiotto

CIDD / CIDP

Eduardo Zaratini
+55 19 3521-4879
zaratini@unicamp.br

Lucas Jose Fruet Castro Aranha
+55 19 3521-5236
ljfca@unicamp.br

Luiz Fernando Alves Rosa
+55 19 3521-4881
seccidd@unicamp.br

CIDF

Ademir Jorge de Carvalho
+55 19 3521-4709
seccidf@unicamp.br

Equipe Técnica

Amanda Moncayo Comunnale Mozaner
+55 19 3521-4710
amozaner@unicamp.br

Erica Hirai
+55 19 3521-4706 hirai@unicamp.br

Marcos Zanatta
+55 19 3521-4707
zanatta@unicamp.br

Myrian Cristina de Freitas Lorenzetti
+55 19 3521-2258
myrianl@unicamp.br

Rosangela Maria Correia Leves
+55 19 3521-4705
rankings@unicamp.br

Veridiana Barbosa Chiavegato Souza
+55 193521-4708
verich@unicamp.br